Contact Information

Contact Us

Phone: (786) 272-2269

Fax: (786) 441-2177

School Hours

 

Middle and High School: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Laura Ferreira Principal lferreira@palmgladesacademy.com
Darlene Escudero Assistant Principal descudero@palmgladesacademy.com
Dominique Pierre-Louis Dean dpierre-louis@palmgladesacademy.com
Yessenia Bonaventure Registrar ybonaventure@palmgladesacademy.com
Ana Cabrera Receptionist acabrera@palmgladesacademy.com
Deanne Rodriguez Office Manager drodriguez@palmgladesacademy.com