Contact Us

Phone: 786-272-2269 Fax: 786-441-2177

Principal

Archalena Coats

acoats@palmgladesacademy.com

Assistant Principal

Marjorie Lopez

mlopez@palmgladesacademy.com

Dean of Discipline

Lamont Woodberry

lwoodberry@palmgladesacademy.com

Administrative Assistant

Deanne Rodriguez

drodriguez@palmgladesacademy.com

Cafeteria Manager

Michelle Casanova

mcasanova@palmgladesacademy.com

Guidance Counselor

Paula Nieves

pnieves@palmgladesacademy.com

Front Desk

Yesenia Bonaventure

ybonaventure@palmgladesacademy.com